top of page

27 Karaoke Songs for the Millennial


So funny story...this summer I found myself singing karaoke every Wednesday night. I'm sorry for all of the ears I have terrorized. :( To make up for it, I decided to do the world a favor and compile a lengthy list of the perfect singing songs. We're talking first iPod possibly. I could have added so many more, but I tried to contain myself. It also took a lot of willpower not to add broadway music.

If you're not into karaoke, don't sweat it! That's what the shower and car are for. Enjoy at your leisure!

Side note: If you don't already know all of the words to most of these songs, I lovingly ask you to take a step back and reevaluate life.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page