top of page

10 Adventures Before I Die

So I watched A Walk to Remember last night. *tear* It got me thinking about my bucket list and my "number 1." Here are 10 things I must do before I die. If you want to know my number one, you'll have to stick around a little longer. ;)

1. Learn a second language

I've come close to succeeding this in high school after 4.5 years of French. I'd like to relearn it some day!

2. Skydive

This is a huge fear of mine. I feel like if you can skydive you can pretty much conquer anything.

3. Go on a mission trip

I want to travel, but I also want it to have meaning. Sightseeing is so easy. Why not stop to lend a helping hand?

4. (Safely) Watch a tornado

I am utterly fascinated by tornadoes. The amount of times I have youtubed tornadoes is unreal.

5. Run in a race

I hate running. Talk about a challenge. I'm going to keep this one after skydiving.

6. Build a house for entertaining guests

I want a beautiful house where everyone goes for holidays and parties. There must be a pool, patio, fireplace, and outdoor seating...just to name a few.

7. Backpack through Europe

What an experience this would be. I feel like there is no better way to learn about yourself. This is in my top five definitely.

8. Have a son and daughter

I want three kids definitely, but at least a son and a daughter. *Twins get bonus points.*

9. Stay in the Icehotel in Sweden

HOW COOL! No pun intended. Just a fun idea 😊

10. Marry the love of my life

I am so close to this one, and I absolutely cannot wait!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page